关于青锋

青锋的团队与所投资公司的企业家和管理层合作,致力于投资和发展中型市场企业。 青锋目前管理的第二期基金及第三期基金总计超过8.25亿美元,其团队成员一起进行投资超过了20年。

地区影响力

青锋始终坚信通过毗邻地区的关系所建立起来的投资项目是在中型市场取得成功的关键之一。 青锋将这种区域性定位也运用在我们擅长的高附加值经销业务,商业服务和制造业投资领域中。

通过青锋在美国中西部,东南部和西海岸建立的办事处,我们建立了包括企业家及其顾问团队,值得信赖的本地咨询机构所共同组成的强大网络,来一同发现新的投资机会。

青锋为企业提供了一个更具规模的全球化企业的战略和经济资源,但同时又拥有着其本土企业的优势。

业绩

青锋的投资理念经过了超过二十年投资实践的考验 – 我们在投资和帮助地区性企业成长方面保持了良好的投资记录,迄今为止青锋已经完成了超过100家企业的投资,总投资额超过30亿美元。 我们很高兴我们取得的成绩获得了业界最有经验的有限合伙人的认可。

who we are

The Blue Point team partners with entrepreneurs and managers, investing in and growing lower middle-market companies. Blue Point manages over $825 million in committed capital across its second and third institutional funds, and its principals have been investing together for nearly two decades.

Regional Presence

Blue Point maintains a strong conviction that investments forged from relationships developed through regional proximity can be a key to success in the lower middle-market. We apply this regional orientation across our sectors of expertise in consumer and value-added distribution, business services and manufacturing.

Through our offices in the Midwest, Southeast and West Coast, Blue Point has built an extensive network of business owners and advisors, as well as trusted, local intermediaries to assist in identifying new investment opportunities.

Blue Point provides companies with the strategic and economic resources of a larger, global organization, while remaining an approachable firm with regional presences.

Results

Blue Point’s approach has been validated through our experience over two decades — we have a strong track record of investing in and growing businesses, having completed over 100 investments with a total transaction value of more than $3 billion. We are gratified that our performance has earned us the support of some of the industry’s most experienced limited partners.